Customer Reviews

Leave a Review!

We want to hear from you! Let us know how we are doing. Write a review on Google!

 

See what other customers are saying! Browse our reviews.

PMB Services Inc IconPMB Services Inc

1075 Mineral Wells Avenue, Paris

4.5 91 reviews

  • Avatar Yeasmin Cherry ★★★★ a month ago
    I just want to say thanks to Jary for providing outstanding customer service and thoroughly explaining things. I wish others in the customer service department were knowledgeable and professional as you are!! Thanks again.
  • Avatar Albert boakye ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    erica was able to help me today,excellent customer service.
  • Avatar Edward Cody ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I like this company PMB RENTALS they will work with you erica was a great person to talk to about account issues very responsive and tries her best to help you.. if you don't pay your bill you cant be upset with nobody but you..
  • Avatar Randi Clyatt ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My Husband and I have had our Unit for a little while, we love it, even though he don't hardly let me in his HE-SHED.PMB has the nicest customer service reps, like Erica, she was so nice and made me feel at ease when I called to ask … More some questions regarding our account. Thank you, Erica, for being so kind!!!
  • Avatar Claude Stansberry ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Erica was helpful
  • Avatar Jonny Novacek ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Just got set up with auto pay with Erica D. over the phone and she was awesome. Made the process simple and we were set up and off the phone in under 5 min. Makes doing business so much better when employees know what they are doing. Thanks … More Erica!!!!
  • Avatar Ashlee McFadden ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Had an issue, spoke with Erica about it and she was super helpful and kind. Thank You!
  • Avatar TOP LINE DISCO ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jary was very helpful with my first time payment online.Thank You!!!
  • Avatar Sheryl Woods ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I called today with several questions in reference to my acct. The Customer Service Representative name is Jary. She was very knowledgeable about the questions I'd asked and very nice. Keep up the good work!!!
  • Avatar Angie b ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This company has been awsome ! Theres times ive been behind from hard times and they worked with me ! I paid my building off today so excited its mine ..Stephanie was wonderful though it all i give them 5 stars and thank you so much Stephaniefor … More all your help .!!!!!! 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂
  • Avatar Lauren Eason ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Willing to work with us on payment for second building! Erica was wonderful!
  • Avatar Rhonda Holt Bouthry ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I want to thank Stephanie for all of her help today. I have rented from other companies that would not have even bothered with me. Again thank you so much!!!!
  • Avatar Bj Jauregui ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Erica from customer service was not only very helpful but very sweet with the cutest little accent. She's a keeper. Thanks
  • Avatar Shaun Crook ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thanks to Beth, I am the proud owner of a PMB Lofted barn. Very helpful, nice, and friendly customer service! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • Avatar christina jenkins ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We have had our Shed for almost 2 years and within that 2 years a lot of things have came our way from job changes and having a second set of twins. PMB has been nothing but helpful. A special thank you to Renee for working along side us … More , we refer this business to anyone who asks about our building!!
  • Avatar michelle bearden ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I needed help with my payment and Erica was super helpful and friendly. They are an awesome company and we love our portable building!
  • Avatar Kerry Bassett ★★★★ a month ago
    We did a rent to own shed after hail took out our other one. We have been very pleased with the shed along with the company in general. They have been very fast at answering emails to questions. Payments are not outrageous. Renee was … More very helpful and walked me through the site. We did not give 5 stars, because we found the web page to be tricky and not very user friendly. That is where Renee came into play she answered quickly to emails and gave good information on maneuvering through the site to find stuff.
  • Avatar Tosha Toney ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We love our building! Very well built and they’re beautiful! They’re really good people to work with. I spoke with Erica today and she helped me figure out my payoff amount and took me step-by-step through how to do a number of things … More on the website and the app. This company is great!
  • Avatar sean o'hara ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The very few times I've had to deal with Customer Support was very pleasant. They were very knowledgeable, supremely courteous, helpful and friendly! My entire experience from ordering to building pay off was easy and affordable. I … More would recommend this company to anyone and everyone! If I ever need another building... THIS is the company I'm ordering through again. Thank you PMB Rentals.
  • Avatar Tom Barrett ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    These people are wonderful! I purchased a large wooden building from them for storage and I also put my Harley Davison in there, These are very well-built. They have great prices and Erica was such a blessing! She help me through my payment … More process she was very kind and courteous she is definitely an asset to the company. I highly recommend them
  • Avatar Carol Crabtree ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We did a rent to own with PMB Rentals for an small storage building. They have THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. They are always prompt to answer calls and always eager to help. Today, I called to do early purchase and had questions about my payoff, … More Erica took the time to explain it to me and was so nice and professional. PMB is a wonderful place to do business ... We would definitely use them in the future.
  • Avatar Tamala Norman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Jeffrey Ashley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    PMB Rentals have been an absolute great company. I purchased a building at a local store and all other interactions have been with the payment center of PMB. I have spoken with Erica a few times and she is extremely knowledgeable and always … More has a pleasant disposition. Truly a great company to rent to own your next building or storage shed. Will definitely do business with them in the future just based on the professional interactions with Erica and the quality of buildings offered.
  • Avatar william colvin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They are a great company and easy to work with. They helped us out when we needed it.
  • Avatar Eddie Knott ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    All I can say is "WOW" I have never had customer service more superior than that provided to me by Ms. Erica. I called her today with a concern about my account and she went above and beyond to meet my needs. It doesn't stop … More there ! She was so amazingly easy to talk to, we spent more time chatting than actually talking business! LOL. GREAT, GREAT, GREAT Place to do business !!!
  • Avatar Shelley Mitchell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have always had a great rapport with the customer service department at PMB... with that being said my building was 2 months behind and scheduled for pickup. I spoke with Erika today and she helped with my pymnt, reoccurring pymnt, and … More even suggested App’s for my future pymnts. Erika is super friendly and knowledgeable, definitely a team player. Thanks for helping and listening to my everyday life issues while still doing your job. :))
  • Avatar Dana Henry ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Natalie Dougherty ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jari was able to help me when I got in a tough spot. She assisted me and helped further than I thought they could. This company truly understands hard times and are willing to work with you.
  • Avatar Jaryssel Rivera ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar MariaD Ditto ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I wanted to say how nice Beth was with my situation of being behind on my payments. After having my wallet stolen at Christmas and due to the long wait time on replacement cards and accounts, it caused me to fall behind. She was very knowledgeable … More about her job to offer me some assistance and took such a weight off of my mind!!!
  • Avatar Thomas Baker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I recently retired and my payment date fell 10 days before my check came in so I called pmb. And I talked to Beth about my problem and she suggested a payment deferral and and changed payment date so no more late payments. THANK YOU BETH … More and Pmb what a great person and company.
  • Avatar Tonia Norris ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My customer service rep was Jary. She was very helpful in taking care of my account. She went the extra mile to assist me. She was also very friendly, and understanding. I will recommend PMB rentals to anyone. They definitely have quality … More customer service!
  • Avatar Pam McNair ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was a little behind and called to set up a payment arrangement. I spoke with Nikki who informed me I actually had a credit and my payment was $20 lower than I thought. I have been having lots of stress over the last few days and this … More information made me see the silver lining. I am so grateful for Nikki. Love this business and my she shed.
  • Avatar Aranza Goss ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good customer service. She worked with me on one of my payments.
  • Avatar Sonny O'Steen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fantastic company, service is impeccable! Beth with customer service is an amazing person. Love my lofted Barn!
  • Avatar Bryce Burton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is the second building that we have purchased through PMB Rentals. The buildings that we have purchased have been wonderful. No complaints from us. I would most assuredly tell anyone this is the people to get your utility building … More through.
  • Avatar gene blackburn ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great product, we love our "yard barn" and the customer service reps are some of the best I have experienced. They genuinely care about their customers and will go above and beyond to help you!We would definitely recommend them … More to anyone in the market for purchasing a building.
  • Avatar Danielle Jarrard ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This honestly has to be one of the most honest and caring companies. My family purchased a barn and did the lease program. We were going thru the adoption process for our three youngest children. And had some unexpected expenses occur. … More They worked with us to get on the right track during a hard time. I will ALWAYS recommend them! Honest and caring!
  • Avatar sailorjim popeye ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Miss Beth is very helpful and the company is awesome love the products
  • Avatar Trina Edmonds ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My 5 stars and review is for a specific employee Jary. She is always so professional and attentive to the customer, very polite and caring!!!
  • Avatar Deborah James ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We Love and needed our new out door buildings. We have all ways had good customer service but we have run in to a lot of problems this year. I am Happy Ms Jary help me with my payment. This It has been a ruff time for our family and her … More help is a God Sent thank you so much for your Help.
  • Avatar DARLENE WELCH ★★★★ 4 months ago
    We love our storage building! Great customer service from day one!. I am pleased that making payments by phone is so easy. Jary is very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you to PMB and Jary for being so easy to work with. … More
  • Avatar Carla Eaves ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a problem and called them I spoke with Jarey she was very helpful. She explained how i could handle the problem. She also helped me take care of it so I would like to Say a great thank you to Jarey it was good to talk to someone that … More was professional about taking care of my problem
  • Avatar ron bourbon ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    jary help me today and i really appreciate the companys help and i recomend them for any storage unit in the future good guality units i use mine for wood working projects and more thank you very much
  • Avatar Richie Geiger ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great to deal with , great customer service
  • Avatar Dustin Hudgins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    "I have always had pleasant experiences with PMB. The staff is professional. I spoke to Erica today and she was so nice and helpful.
  • Avatar Dakotah Allen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have been on the fence on whether or not this company would be worth my business and i am sold. If you need someone with a great attitude and experience Talk to Sasha.
  • Avatar Harley Wheeler ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I recently got a building and I really needed one. It is better than paying for storag. I usually speak to Erica she is helpful and friendly
  • Avatar John Jackson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great to deal with Sasha
  • Avatar Rhonda C ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    If you talk to anyone. Talk to Sasha wallace
  • Avatar shannon baskin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sasha was a great help she answered all my questions in a very friendly manner I would refer her to anyone
  • Avatar Hunter Brewer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sasha was a big help!
  • Avatar Jeffery Feagin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have been purchasing a building from pmb for over 1 year and have had no problems. Erica with customer service is super friendly
  • Avatar Tara Wood Watkins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I LOVE my new outdoor building! I would recommend anyone when curious in lease purchasing from this company. It has been the easiest most hassle free experience! I spoke with Sasha Wallace in their customer department and she was so sweet, … More friendly and helpful in answering all of my (many) questions.
  • Avatar Edmarie Nieves ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very good customer service. Jary was professional very thoughtful and generous. This is what customer service is about giving your customer the satisfaction of being with a company who cares for your needs. Very well operated. We need more … More people like her in our world. Thank Jary for helping me and my family.
  • Avatar Patrick Williams ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Today I talked to Erica to help me change my due date and she was very helpful thanks again.
  • Avatar Hampton Brooks ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sasha is the most professional person I have dealt with use her.
  • Avatar S Bradley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    11/22/2019 Ms. Jary was very polite and helpful to me today. She told me about other options I had that no one else every offer to me before. I'm so thankful that she was the one whom I spoke today.
  • Avatar Benjamín JR Zayas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great customer service! Very professional and attentive staff! Specially Jarysel. Very happy and pleased with PMB rentals.
  • Avatar derrick richardson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Customer service is great that team did everything possible to help me keep my account in order. Thank you so much guys.
  • Avatar Marty Wallace ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This is such a Great Company to do business with! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a storage building!!
  • Avatar Jomarie Ramirez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Service excellent!!! I was really impressed about how Jary so professional help me. Thanks for the service!!!
  • Avatar Julia Hill ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My husband and I have purchased 2 buildings from this company. The reps were friendly and helpful. Delivery was quick and professional. We were very happy with this company and our buildings are well made.
  • Avatar Leigh Ann Stewart ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great product, great customer service & employees are top notch! Definitely recommend! 🙂
  • Avatar Jared Kibbler ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Jay Culpepper ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    These are really quality built storage buildings. Plenty of room in the 10x16 Lofted Barn for my riding mower and a lot left over for a work bench and storage. I like the overhead lofts to get stuff off the floor.
  • Avatar Mindy Moore ★★★★ 8 months ago
    great customer service! Stephanie is always so helpful and easy to work with. I and several members of my family have bought buildings from PMB and its always a pleasure to do business with them. Great product!
  • Avatar Stephanie Conger ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We purchased our building last year. The delivery was fast and easy! Everyone was so nice to work with and always willing to answer any questions or concerns we had. Love our sturdy little building!!! Perfect for all our stuff. 🙂
  • Avatar James Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    PMB is a great company. I am consistently impressed with the kindness and sincerity of the company's employees. They offer great options for rent to own. I would recommend the company to anyone!
  • Avatar Amanda K Wade ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Professionalism, expertise and great customer service from the team at PMB makes the entire process easy and a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Marianne Campbell ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Easy to deal with
  • Avatar Cindy Lambert ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Quick delivery and payments were in my budget. I was able to have these automatically taken out my account so super convenient. Anytime I had questions, I was able to speak with a representative quickly! Love my building. Will definitely … More do business again! 😁
  • Avatar Nely Bevill ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great customer service!! They addressed all of my concerns timely and were so pleasant while doing so!
  • Avatar Matthew B ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Back in September I requested to have the building picked up and returned to PMB. They agreed to come pick it up. It is now April and they have been calling me at least once a month to ask for payment or to see if I want the building picked … More up. I inform them EVERY time that I have already requested to have the building picked up. This last time I spoke to the manager and she stated there was no records of my past calls and that I would be responsible for past missed payments. What kind of business is this? You can see from all of their bad reviews that they have horrible customer service and management.EDIT: After writing this review they contacted me and were will to be reasonable. They resolved to issue completely and to my satisfaction. Thank you for accepting responsibility. It shows a lot when a company does the right thing.
  • Avatar Phyllis Wright ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Gregory Williams ★★★★ a year ago
    As long as I make my payment, things are fine. In addition, I'ed like to thank the family who delivered my shed. With a narrow breeze way to my back yard, it took some doing to place my shed in its right place. But, job well done! … More

Read all our Google Reviews

Make Your Payment